Kroger Holiday Hours 2021 – Kroger Hours of Operation

Kroger Holiday Hours 2021 – Kroger Hours of Operation

If you’ve some last-minute holiday goodies to grab before the holidays, then your local supermarket is a great place to look.

If you love the famous grocery store, Kroger, then here are the Kroger holiday hours for various holidays so you can spend your time in style, even if you forgot a necessity and need to grab some ingredients just in a few hours before the ball drops in.

Let’s read out the following article very carefully and find out what are Kroger holiday hours? At what time does Kroger open and at what time does Kroger close? in the following article.

Kroger Holiday Hours 2021

Kroger is the largest retailer of grocery stores and is extremely busy during the holidays as people tend to cook large meals for family and friends.

They aren’t always open on the actual holidays during the year.

So check out the Kroger holiday schedule below and so you can plan your shopping accordingly!

New Year’s Day Jan 1 Wednesday Regular Hours
Martin Luther King Day Jan 20 Monday Regular Hours
President’s Day Feb 17 Monday Regular Hours
Good Friday April 10 Friday Regular Hours
Easter Apr 12 Sunday Regular Hours
Memorial Day May 25 Monday Regular Hours
Independence Day Jul 4 Saturday Regular Hours
Labor Day Sep 7 Monday Regular Hours
Columbus Day Oct 12 Monday Regular Hours
Veteran’s Day Nov 11 Wednesday Regular Hours
Day Before Thanksgiving Nov 25 Wednesday Regular Hours
Thanksgiving Nov 26 Thursday Reduced hours
(closes at 4 pm)
Black Friday Nov 27 Friday Regular Hours
Christmas Eve Dec 24 Thursday Reduced hours
(open 9 am to 9 pm)
Christmas Day Dec 25 Friday Closed
Day after Christmas Dec 26 Saturday Regular Hours
New Year’s Eve Dec 31 Thursday Regular Hours

Please note that local stores reserve the right to change hours as they deem necessary.

Is Kroger open on New Year’s Eve?

Kroger stores are open on New Year’s Eve.

What time does Kroger close on New Year’s Eve?

All Kroger locations will close at 10 p.m. on New Year’s Eve 2020.

Is Kroger open on New Year’s Day?

Kroger is open on New Year’s Day 2021.

Is Kroger open on Christmas?

Kroger is closed on Christmas Day!

Is Kroger Open On Christmas Eve?

All Kroger stores are typically open from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. on Christmas Eve!

Is Kroger Open on Thanksgiving?

Kroger locations are open on Thanksgiving but close early at 4 p.m.

Kroger Hours of Operation 2021 [Updated]

Want to know Is Kroger open today? What time does Kroger open? What time does Kroger close? If Yes, then have a look around at the below table –

What time does Kroger open? What time does Kroger close?
Monday 06:00 AM 01:00 AM
Tuesday 06:00 AM 01:00 AM
Wednesday 06:00 AM 01:00 AM
Thursday 06:00 AM 01:00 AM
Friday 06:00 AM 01:00 AM
Saturday 06:00 AM 01:00 AM
Sunday 06:00 AM 01:00 AM

Kroger open near me – Kroger hours near me

Kroger holiday hours References 

If you are having difficulties or some issues with Kroger holiday hours and Kroger open near me then gets help online here by commenting on us below.

Visit Greatpeople.me and find everything about the Greatpeople.me Login (GreatPeople Me) 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *